Mystery shopper jobs           Contact us      Forums          Home

Mystery shoppers are professional shoppers hired by large service providers like retail stores, restaurants, movie theaters, banks, hotels, casinos to check on local stores and report on customer service, cleanliness and other features. After visiting the shop, the mystery shopper has to fill a report and are paid US$12-30 per assignment. They are sometimes compensated for the amount spent on shopping , food or service. You do not have to pay any fee to get a mystery shopping job from genuine companies.  It is advisable to signup with at least 30-40 companies to get regular work

 

Shoppers Confidential - USA and Canada

A&A Merchandising Ltd.    
A Closer Look, Inc.
A & M Business Services
A Step Above Service Evaluations
A Top Shop
Acra, Inc. ----  Lot of California shops
Ann Michaels & Associates, Ltd.
Associate Consumer Evaluations
Amusement Advantage
Anonymous Insights
Anonymous Shoppers & Assessments of Pittsburgh
Apartment Shoppe
Ardent Services
Assure Quality Systems
At Your Service Marketing  
Bare Associates International  - has associates is Asia and Europe

Barry Leeds & Associates
Best Mark  
Beyond Hello  
Beyond Marketing Group
BMA Mystery Shopping Services
Business Insights Group 
Byers Choice Inc
Campus Consulting
Capstone Research 
Captain D's Seafood
Certified Reports, Inc.
Check-Up Marketing
CKA Group, Inc.
Commercial Services System
Consumer Impressions
Consumer Research Group
Corporate Research International
Count on Us -
Coyle Hospitality Group
Customer 1st
Customer Perspectives
Customer Service Experts, Inc.
Customer Service Perceptions
CV Marketing Research Inc.
Data Quest, Ltd
Datatron
David Sparks & Associates
DSG Associates 
Eyes R Us, Inc.
The Field Force
First Bank
Focus on Service
Franchise Compliance, Inc
Full Scope Mystery Shopping
G3 Mystery Shopping
Grantham, Orilio & Associates
Graymark Security Group
Green & Associates  
Greet America, Inc.
Hilli Dunlap Enterprises
Howard Services Service Sleuths
Imaginus
Imyst
Infinity Assurance Group
Infotel - http://www.infotelinc.com
Instant Reply - http://www.mysteryshopservices.com
IntelliShop - http://www.intelli-shop.com
J M Ridgway Company - http://www.jmridgway.com
Jack's Mystery Guest - http://www.jacksguest.com
Jancyn Evaluation Shops - http://www.jancyn.com
JC & Associates - http://www.jcandassociates.com
Ken-Rich Retail Group - http://www.ken-rich.com
LeBlanc & Associates - http://www.mleblanc.com
Locksley Group Ltd. - http://www.locksleygroupltd.com
Maritz Research - http://www.virtuoso.maritzresearch.com
Marketing Systems Unlimited - msultd.com
Mar's Surveys - http://www.marsresearch.com
Market Viewpoint - http://www.marketviewpoint.com
Mass Connections - massconnections.com
Melinda Brody and Company - http://www.melindabrody.com
Mercantile Systems and Surveys - http://www.mercsurveys.com
Merchandise Concepts - http://www.merchandiseconcepts.com 
Michelson & Associates - http://www.michelson.com
Mosaic InfoForce - http://www.mosaic-infoforce.com
Mystery Guest, Inc - http://www.mysteryguestinc.com
Mystery Shopper Metropark - http://www.metropark.comnggroup
Mystery Shoppers - http://www.mystery-shoppers.com
Mystique Shopper - http://www.mystiqueshopper.com
National Shopping Service Network, LLC - http://www.mysteryshopper.net
Nationwide Services Group, Inc - http://www.nationwidesg.com
Northwest Loss Prevention Consultants - http://www.nwlpc.com
Pacific Research Group - http://www.pacificresearchgroup.com
The Pat Henry Group - http://www.thepathenrygroup.com
PatronEdge - http://www.patronedge.com
The Performance Edge - http://www.pedge.com
Person to Person Quality - persontopersonquality.com
Petro Truck Stops - http://www.petrotruckstops.com
Pinkerton - http://www.pktnshop.com
Premier Service Consulting - http://www.premierservice.ca
Promotion Network, Inc. - http://www.promotionnetworkinc.com
PROS Professional Review & Operational Shoppes, Inc. - http://www.proreview.com
PulseBack - http://www.pulseback.com
Quality Assessments Mystery Shoppers, Inc. - http://www.qams.com
Quality Assurance Consulting - http://www.qacinc.com
Quality Insurance Inspection Specialists - http://www.qsispecialists.com
QualityWorks Associates - http://www.qualityworks.com
Quest for Best - http://www.questforbest.com
Reality Check Mystery Shoppers - http://www.rcmysteryshopper.com
Restaurant Cops LLC - http://www.restaurant-cops.com
Restaurant Evaluators - http://www.restaurantevaluators.com
Retail Biz Consulting - http://www.retailbiz.com
Rickie Kruh Research and Marketing Group - http://www.rkrmg.com
Ritter & Associates - http://www.ritterandassociates.com
Rocky Mountain Merchandising - http://www.rockymm.com
Reality Quality Assurance - http://www.rqa-inc.com
Satisfaction Services - http://www.satisfactionservicesinc.com
Second to None - http://www.second-to-none.com
Secret Shopping Company - http://www.secretshoppercompany.com
Secret Shopping Services - http://www.secretshoppingservices.com
Sensors Quality Managements - http://www.sqm.ca
Service Advantage International - http://www.servad.com
Service Alliance - http://www.serviceallianceinc.com
Service Check - http://www.servicecheck.com
Service Evaluation Concepts - http://www.serviceevaluation.com
Service Excellence Group - http://www.mysteryshopsplus.com
Service Impressions - http://www.serviceimpressions.com
Service Intelligence Secret Shop Net - http://www.secretshopnet.com
Service Performance Group - http://www.spgweb.com
ServiceProbe - http://www.pwgroup.comsprobe
The Service Quality Department - http://www.service-quality.com
Service Research Corporation - serviceresearch.com
Service Sleuths by Howard Roberts - http://www.howardservices.comhomess.html
ServiceTRAC - http://www.servicetrac.com
SG Marketing - http://www.sgmarketing.com
Shoppers, Inc. - http://www.shopperjobs.com
Sights on Service - http://www.secretshopper.com
Sinclair Service Assessments - http://www.ssanet.com
The Soloman Group - http://www.thesolomongroup.com
Sparagowski & Associates - http://www.sparagowski.com
Speedmark Information Services - http://www.speedmarkweb.com
Spies in Disguise - spiesindisguise.com
SystemChec by Orillio & Associates - http://www.systemchec.com
TNS Intersearch - http://www.intersearch.tnsofres.com
TESRapid Chek - http://www.rapidchek.com
Texas Shoppers Network - http://www.texasshoppersnetwork.com
Trend Source - http://www.trendsource.com
Video Eyes - http://www.videoeyes.net<

We will add details of  new companies offering work from home jobs regularly.  Kindly note that we do not recommend or endorse any company. Please  verify the  credentials of the company before taking up any work. We believe that any company that asks for upfront or initial paymentdeposit for work at home jobs is likely to be a scam.

Click here to add this page to your favorites

Get  the latest computer, internet, data entry, data processing, software, writing work at home jobs FREE

 

Copyright   NK Infobase





To advertise, email info@textads.in